Happy Birthday Joongie!!

January 27, 2009

It’s finally here!! It’s finally January 26th, a.k.a. HERO JAE JOONG’S 23rd BIRTHDAY!! yayyyy i’m so excited ^^. I just want to take this moment to wish Hero a happy birthday and that I wish he’s gonna have a lot of success this year, and won’t get too stressed out. EAT JOONGIE!!  Geez I can’t believe you can fit into a s size 24 in women’s jeans. I could NEVER be able to do that. But of course, this post isn’t about me, it’s about our beautiful hero Kim Jae Joong. I’ve been waiting for this day for probably 5 weeks, counting down every single day and telling how many days there were left to my beautiful DBSK posters. Obsessive, yeah, i know. But that’s what happens when you catch DBSK fever, it NEVER goes away. it may diminish, but it NEVER goes away. That’s just how captivating the lovely boys are. ahhhh I think I’m just gonna keep this day to myself by looking at beautiful pictures of Hero and writing out everything I love about my future husband ^^.

What i Love About Hero, and What He’s Done For Me

I’ve created many new study skills based on DBSK’s hahaha song, and they’ve worked. 100% on quizzes and tests baby!! woot woot

You’re beautiful

You can work any hair color

YOU CAN WORK THE BLONDE!

You have a great sense of style

You were an Angel!! ^^

You and I have matching freckles

We both like the same colors!

I can’t wait until we can get married Joongie. WAIT FOR ME!! I LOVE U!

 

Can’t wait for more news on DBSK!! Check in soon!!

3 Responses to “Happy Birthday Joongie!!”

  1. Robert said

    this is what i call absolutely obsessed!!!!

  2. Jamie said

    i have to agree with robert on this one

Leave a Reply

