Yunho’s Manboobs

February 10, 2009

ROFLMFAO. This has to be one of my favorite videos of Yunho of all time. He seems so vulnerable and sweet here. Not like the super suave manly man that we always know. Don’t get my wrong, I love the suave, but sometimes a sweeter and cuter side is loveable too. Wow, let me just start off by saying that i was totally not expecting this. AT ALL. but it wass pretty funny. haha lmao. My FAVORITE part has to be when . . . Yunho says that Micky takes pictures of his chest and sends it to their stylists who respond by saying. WHO IS THIS WOMAN?? Wow. that was just it, just the BEST moment of all time.

And may I just say that Yunho looks GOOOOOD in salmon.

Leave a Reply

