DBSK Survivor PV

February 23, 2009

Damn. DBSK has some serious skill ^^. First of all, let me just say that they look super fine, as always, in this PV. Wow. it blew me away, but I have to admit, I didn’t really understand the vibe of the PV. But that’s probably just because I just saw it about 2 seconds ago and haven’t had the proper amount of time to process it quite yet. WOW. Now I see why they’re such an important part of my life. They make me so happy :)!

Hmm i think this is probably the first PV where Joongie is nicely showing off his new hair, in a rather attractive oaky color. hmm i wonder how many time’s he’s dyed it over the years O.O too many to think about. 

The dance was a bit amusing, I must admit, it almost, just almost looked like irish step dancing for a few seconds. But overall, the beat seemed pretty upbeat haha and I would definitely recommend it if you’re thinking of choosing a dance track.

Max had a lot of screenshots . . . but he did play a pretty big part vocally.

YUNHO!! OMONA! U LOOKED SO FINE

Micky . . . i think he had a scarf wrapped around his head?? Hmm we’re gonna have to work on the hair acessories . . . and the hairstyles

Junsu . . . i don’t even have anything to say. . . AMAZING  . . .

I’ll post the video and some screenshots shortly.

Leave a Reply

