BOF Episode 17 (Spoiler Warning)

March 4, 2009

First of all O.M.F.G. AMAZING EPISODE

Let’s start off with Yi Jung’s story. I never knew that his dad was such a B*!! Now it makes more sense how earlier in the series Yi Jung told that lady that she was his father’s 3rd girlfriend that month. But his father telling him that the only reason he became the head of the family was because he was just like him broke my heart. RISE ABOVE THE INFLUENCE YI JUNG!! But i did kinda like the part how his father reminded him that true love only comes once in a lifetime. Maybe that one person for Yi Jung is Ga Eul ^^. I think Eunjae is really pretty too though, and I think that since they have history they’d be a really cute couple. But still . .  .  YI JUNG x GA EUL!! I think the korean version’s done a really good job with making a different version of BOF. I must admit, that at first I was a bit skeptical, but this is really turning out to be an amazing adaption.

JaeKyang:

I like her a lot better than Shizuka  . . . i forget her name -.- in the japanese version. I think her personality is a lot more “appealing.” Like she doesn’t get on my nerves as easily as Shizuka does. -.- but i still loved HYD XD. I think it was HILARIOUS how she ate the whole bowl of ramen, and the whole time Jun Pyo, Ji Hoo, and Jan Di are looking at her like O.M.F.G. HOW IS SHE DOING THAT?!?! But it was really sweet how she won the 50 ramen tickets for Jan Di :). But i think it was a bit extreme at the end how she hugged him @ the jacuzzi. But hey, that’s just me.

oh and the rings!! sooo cute. but i wish it her JunPyo and JanDi rings. hmm i never knew it sad J<3J on the back of Jan Di’s necklace . . .

Jun Pyo:

I feel really bad for Jun Pyo, even though I feel like I should hate him for being so mean to Jan Di a while back. The guy’s under a lot of pressure people, his dad died, his mom’s a bitch, and he’s engaged to a woman other than the girl he loves. But still, he managed to look AMAZING in this episode. Let me just start off saying that DAMN LEE MINHO HAS AN AMAZING BODY!! *look @ the pool scene for a reference* It was a really funny scene when he was learning to swim, ROFLMFAO. But it was cute how he said “I’d rather drown than watch another guy save you.”

Ji Hoo:

Awwww the part with him and his grandfather was sooo cute, but still sooo sad at the same time 😦 I think it’s this kind of thing in dramas that keep everyone so engrossed. The misunderstandings that lead to a whole web of a mess. ANND!! He called Jan Di an otter >.< so cute. I LOVE HIS NEW HAIR. The beginning with Ji Hoo helping her clean the windows was so sweet. And my god. When she passed out, I nearly fell out of my chair because of all the suspense. He’s so nice to her, and yet she still loves Jun Pyo. >.< so hard for him.

Jan Di:

It must be hard for her, watching JunPyo and HaeKyang from afar and realizing that it can’t happen to her. BUT THAT’s THE WHOLE POINT JAN DI!! Rise above the rest!!

It’s really hard for me to decide who to choose 😦 JanDi x JunPyo or JanDi x JiHoo

By far probably one of the most confusing plots that I love so much.

😥 So sad, BOF’s almost over. 17 episodes down. 7 episodes to go.

One Response to “BOF Episode 17 (Spoiler Warning)”

  1. sujuluvxox said

    hahahah I LVOE THIS DRAMA…
    waiting for the next one thx for the story line..watched it yesterdayy soo good!~ kim hun joong you rock my world

Leave a Reply

