Boys Over Flowers Season Finale

April 3, 2009

Boy oh boy, it must be hard to play the “enemy” on a k-drama cause they REALLY make you want to bitch slap them in the face. For example, YU MI!! Gosh, she REALLY made me want to punch her in the face when she was at Jun Pyo’s house and all throughout the hospital scenes!! urggggg!! Btw that lunch box Jan Di made for Jun Pyo was TOOO cute

Ga Eul x Yi Jung

I was really hoping for more chemistry and maybe even a kiss ^^. But I’m still satisfied with Yi Jung telling Ga Eul that she’d be the first person he’d look for when he got back from SWEDEN :'(. I think they make a much more interesting couple XP

Ji Hoo . . . my love!! I feel so bad for him!! To have been repeatedly REJECTED by Jan Di over and over and over again and still come to rescue her when her heart’s hurting. That’s LOVE right there, PURE TRUE LOVE! I love my white knight!

The Party:

Hmm it was pretty entertaining at first, and of course I recognized the lovely theme to BOF when they were playing the harp ๐Ÿ™‚ and Jandi’s dress was SOO CUTE. THAT BITCH YU MI!! “I’m sorry Unnie, but Yu Mi loves Jun Pyo” WELL TOO BAD!! you can’t have him! he belongs to jan di!! i would’ve totally pushed her into the pool during that scene. But when she threw the necklace into the water it broke my heart, at least she made that jumping into the pool moment as dramatic as humanly possible ^^. How much suspense do the directors WANT to build up?? For god sakes, going through that whole Ji Hoo glaring at Jun Pyo to do something and looking angered when he saved her schpeel took practically 5 minutes!! 5 minutes in which a normal human would’ve drowned when staying at the bottom of the pool!! MY POOR JI HOO!!

The dances at the graduation were cute. “My destined partner, Ji Hoo sunbae, thank you.” damn i really wish they’d work out! But boy do I wish i had a boyfriend like Jun Pyo who would light up NAMSAM TOWER for me!!

It was adorable how Jan Di wouldn’t move when Jun Pyo told her he wanted to show her the little message he left herย  ^^. guess she can’t get married now XP

But at least they made it like a REAL ending to the drama. made it feel so complete ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

