Song Suggestions

June 18, 2009

Hello all of you readers out there! I’m going on a long flight soon and need to add some awesome songs 2 my ipod. List any suggestions!!

If you’re stuck because of the millions of possibilities to choose from, let me give u a hand 🙂

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE ASIAN MUSIC.

I typically tend 2 stay in the chinese, japanese, and korean music department, but I’m open to new genres!

DBSK = LOVE. which means that i have all of their songs on my ipod already . . .  so DBSK is covered.

commenting is fun, huh?

Leave a Reply

